Oddly enough the Merge Down command in the Layers palette's pop-up menu applies only the blending mode of the bottom to layer to the merged version. All other effects will be lost.
What you need to do is
* Hide any layers that you don't want combined (Click the Eye icons)
* use Merge Visible command
All of your blending modes will be preserved and your merged layer will look exactly as is did before.
View Full Posting
Creating Web Widgets Using the Document Picture-in-Picture API
-
The general idea is that we create a Document Picture-in-Picture window
(DPIP window), and then we put HTML, CSS, and JavaScript into it.
----------------...
2 days ago

No comments:
Post a Comment